Blog of Feminist Activism

The feminist activism of charliegrrl and co

Welcome!

Posted by charliegrrl on October 23, 2006

Hey people

I’ve moved to wordpress cos here you can download activist material. Due to the transfer, some of the old posts look messy and I haven’t added all the links, but I’m working on it.

So please change any links on your blogs etc

Hope you like it!

Charlie x

6 Responses to “Welcome!”

  1. whiztle said

    I see you found a suitable template!

  2. stormcloud said

    Excellent stuff!
    I knew it would be just a matter of time before you defected over to WP !

  3. Yeah I managed to find a pink template! Blogger has been pissing me off for ages, and I always thought charliegrrl blogspot looked messy, but this one looks much clearer!
    There was us Stormy discussing a seperate site for downloading campaign material- Bea said to me, just move to wordpress- simple, why didn’t we think of that..? 🙂

  4. stormcloud said

    I’ve been enjoying WP, the standard kit is so much better than blogger.

    I hadn’t noticed this template (but then again, I don’t ‘do’ pink!), is it new (to WP)?

  5. I think this is a new template because I haven’t seen it before. I like pink! And I wanted a pink template for consistency with the transfer over from the pink blogspot template.

  6. witchy-woo said

    Very delicious it is too 🙂

    Looks kinda ‘grown up’

Leave a Reply

 
